Industry News

AIA announces recipients for the 2021 Associates Awards

The American Institute of Architects (AIA) has selected three recipients for the AIA Associates Award.

The AIA Associates Award is given to individual Associate AIA members to recognize outstanding leaders and creative thinkers for significant contributions to their communities and the architecture profession. This year’s recipients are:

Oscar Lopez, Assoc. AIA | space BUREAU

Tiara Hughes, Assoc. AIA | Skidmore Owings & Merrill, LLP

Ricardo Maga Rojas, Assoc. AIA | GFF

Visit AIA’s website for more information on the Associates Awards.