Industry News

RIMA-I elects board for 2020

Reflective Insulation Manufacturers Association International (RIMA-I) elected new board members for 2020. The board of directors includes:

  • President: Sergio Luconi, Productos de Espuma SA (Prodex), San José, Costa Rica
  • Vice president: Bill Lippy, Fi-Foil Co. Inc., Auburndale, Fla.
  • Secretary/treasurer: Ralph Dale, Dunmore Corp., Bristol, Pa.
  • Director: Dan Russell, Innovative Insulation Inc., Arlington, Texas
  • Director: Monty Millspaugh, Reflectix Inc., Markleville, Ind.
  • Director: Bobby Byrd, RoyOMartin, Alexandria, La.

Board members remaining on the board for an additional year include:

  • Director: Veronica Ataya, Celplast Metallized Products, Toronto, Canada
  • Director: Peter Highfill, Flex Ltd., West Columbia, S.C.
  • Past president: Doug Kinninger, Fi-Foil

For more information, visit